Carillon Summer Concerts

Sun, Jul 2, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Jul 16, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Jul 30, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Aug 6, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Aug 13, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Aug 20, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 1:00 pm
Sun, Sep 3, 2017, 1:00 pm

 Free and Open to All!

More information at: https://gradschool.princeton.edu/news/summer-carillon-2017

The carillon, a program of University Chapel Music, is made possible by an endowment established by the Class of 1892.

Location: 
Princeton University Graduate School, 88 College Road WestFree and Open to All!
Audience: 
Princeton Community

Chemistry CaFe BBQs

Wed, Aug 23, 2017, 11:30 am
Chemistry CaFe

Hour of Power

Wed, Aug 23, 2017, 12:00 pm
Murray-Dodge Hall

Highlights Tour

Sat, Aug 26, 2017, 2:00 pm
Princeton University Art Museum

Worship Services

Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 10:00 am
University Chapel

Carillon Summer Concerts

Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 1:00 pm
Princeton University Graduate School, 88 College Road WestFree and Open to All!

Highlights Tour

Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 2:00 pm
Princeton University Art Museum

Carillon Summer Concerts

Sun, Sep 3, 2017, 1:00 pm
Princeton University Graduate School, 88 College Road WestFree and Open to All!